Live: PM Modi interacts with BJP workers from Varanasi

The Election Commission announced the schedule of the assembly elections to be held in five states on January 8.Five states, including the country’s most populous and political crucial Uttar Pradesh, will face the poll test. The other four states are Punjab, Manipur, Goa and Uttarakhand. Stay updated with Times of India to get all the live updates of Assembly Election News, Manifestos, Candidates List and Nomination Dates.
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)